Join us for the 2024 CYSO Gala: Got That Swing! on Saturday, March 2. Info here

Jennie Oh Brown

Executive Director
(312) 939-2207 x220
johbrown@cyso.org

Madalyne Tregellas Maxwell

Chief Operating Officer
(312) 939-2207 x230
mmaxwell@cyso.org

Abbey Hambright

Director of Marketing
(312) 939-2207 x310
ahambright@cyso.org

Jade Coleman

Finance Manager
(312) 939-2207
jcoleman@cyso.org

Karen Mari

Community Engagement Manager
(312) 939-2207 x250
kmari@cyso.org

Marc Bitler

Events & Fundraising Coordinator
(312) 939-2207 x200
mbitler@cyso.org

Haoshu Deng

Marketing Coordinator
312-939-2207
hdeng@cyso.org

Reanna Panlilio

Operations Coordinator
(JO, SO, PO, Chamber)
(312) 939-2207 x280
rpanlilio@cyso.org

Nico Chona

Operations Associate
(CO, DO, AS, PS, OS)
(312) 939-2207 x260
nchona@cyso.org

Adrian Sanchez Rodriguez

Operations Assistant
(312) 939-2207
asanchezrodriguez@cyso.org

Meredith Shaner

Grant Writer
(312) 939-2207
mshaner@cyso.org

Scott McConnell

Recording Coordinator
(312) 939-2207 x270
smcconnell@cyso.org

Pin It on Pinterest