Executive Committee
Brittany L. Viola | Board Chair
Partner, Chapman & Cutler

Ross Bricker | Chair Emeritus
Partner, Jenner & Block

Tyler Forbes | Vice Chair
Vice President, J.P. Morgan

Pam Conroy | Finance Chair (Treasurer)
Retired, Institutional Capital Corporation

Henry E. Turner, Jr. | Governance Chair
Senior Counsel, Litigation, Conagra Brands, Inc.
Saurab Bhargava | Artistic, Education, and Innovation Chair
Chief Digital Officer, Merge

Kelly Howe | Development Chair
CFO, Markets Advisory, JLL

Brandon Dixon | IDEAB Committee Chair
Senior Associate, Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Shiv Iyer | Human Resource Committee Chair
Market Unit Lead — US Midwest, Accenture

Angela O’Banion | Secretary
CIO, Cook County Health
DirectorsJen Augello
Freelance Producer/Musician

Richard Blessen
Partner, FisherBroyles

Josh Butler
Partner, Aon

Stacie Dennis
Chief Financial Officer, LanzaJet

James M. Franklin
Chairman, Marketing & Technology Group, Inc

Lionel Go

Kuang-Hao Huang
Artist Faculty, Chicago College of Performing Arts at Roosevelt University

Sophie McCarthy
Managing Director, Kivvit
Yasuko Metcalf
Partner, KPMG LLP

Bryan Miller
Music Department Chair, Leyden High Schools; Commander and Conductor 566th Air Force Band

Jennifer Myerberg
Vice President & Treasurer, The Alvin & Louise Myerberg Family Foundation, Inc.

Delano O’Banion
Retired, Music Teacher at Chicago Public Schools

John Sandwick
Vice President Client Development, Team Lead, Advantage Marketing Partners

Stephen L. Schwartz
Chairman, First Hospitality Group Inc.
Board of TrusteesJ. Laurence Costin
Vice Chairman, CCC Information Services, Inc.

Fred Margulies
Vice President, Continental Envelope Company

John Schladweiler

Pin It on Pinterest